Camp Arrow Video Part II Sale Ends Monday!
Maigret Season 1 DVD
TV / Drama

Maigret Season 1

Collection of six episodes from the crime drama series which follows French detective Jules Maigret (Bruno Cremer) as he takes on a number of complex cases in his unique, unhurried style.

The storylines feature, amongst others, a burglar who discovers a murder while robbing a house, an exotic dancer who is murdered after tipping off police and the mysterious disappearance of a diamond merchant.

The episodes are: 'Maigret in Montmartre', 'Maigret and the Burglar's Wife', 'Maigret and the Flemish Shop', 'Maigret and the Judge', 'Maigret and the Headless Corpse' and 'Maigret at the Crossroads'.

Production Year: 1992
Region Code: 2
UK Rating: 12A
Running Time: 540
Number of Discs: 3
Language: French
Subtitles: English
Audio: LPCM Stereo 2.0
Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Colour: Colour
Director David F. Sandberg
Cast Bruno Cremer
Cast Jean-Claude Frissung
Cast Anne Bellec
Cast Pierre Baillot

This Members tab displays additional content for members, such as exclusive clips, stills and PDF sections of booklets included in several first pressings. 

To become a member, and claim 100 free Reward Points, simply visit the REGISTRATION PAGE and enter your details.