Hinterland Trilogy DVD
TV / Crime / Drama

Hinterland Trilogy

All the episodes from the first three series of the Welsh police detective drama. The series stars Richard Harrington as DCI Tom Mathias who, along with his colleagues DI Mared Rhys (Mali Harries), DC Lloyd Elis (Alex Harries), DS Sin Owens (Hannah Daniel) and CS Brian Prosser (Aneirin Hughes), must investigate a number of murders in and around Aberystwyth.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Devil's Bridge', 'Night Music', 'Penweyllt' and 'The Girl in the Water'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Ceredigion', 'The Tale of Nant Gwrtheyrn', 'Dark River' and 'The Sound of Souls'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'The Dust of Penglais', 'Horror Inside', 'Blood Runs Deep' and 'The Silence of Loneliness'.

Production Year: 2014
Region Code: 2
UK Rating: 12A
Running Time: 1335
Number of Discs: 7
Language: English
Subtitles: Part English
Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 HD
Colour: Colour
Director Marc Evans
Director Gareth Bryn
Director Rhys Powys
Director Ed Thomas
Director Julian Jones
Cast Richard Harrington
Cast Mali Harries
Cast Alex Harries

This Members tab displays additional content for members, such as exclusive clips, stills and PDF sections of booklets included in several first pressings. 

To become a member, and claim 100 free Reward Points, simply visit the REGISTRATION PAGE and enter your details.