Death Walks on High Heels - Black Vinyl
By Stelvio Cipriani

Death Walk on High Heels - Black Vinyl

ARROW RECORDS proudly presents the original soundtrack to Luciano Ercoli's sexy, stylish giallo DEATH WALKS ON HIGH HEELS. Composed by Stelvio Cipriani, a prolific and underrated composer who worked across a variety of genres with directors including Sergio Martino, Jose Larraz and Mario Bava, DEATH WALKS is a majestic giallo soundtrack combining jarring, staccato suspense themes with luxurious lounge jazz arrangements.

This limited double-vinyl edition has been newly mastered from the original 1/4"" analogue tapes by James Plotkin and is presented on 180 gram wax, housed inside a 350gsm sleeve. Featuring newly commissioned artwork by Gilles Vranckx and accompanying film notes by Lovely Jon.


  • Fantasia tragica
  • Night Club Girl
  • Attimi di tenerezza
  • Spiata (versione 1)
  • Night Club Girl (versione 2)


  • Inseguita e un ospite inatteso
  • Felicita
  • Shopping inatteso
  • Dopo cena
  • Sensualmente


  • Spiata (versione 2)
  • Felicita (versione 2)
  • Il Comandante
  • Al pub
  • Sola in casa
  • Fantasia tragica (organo)


  • Spiata (versione 3)
  • Felicita (versione 3)
  • Rivelazioni di un assassino
  • Fantasia tragica (finale)
Production Year: 1971
Number of Discs: 2