Content Image

Covid-19 - Arrow Films Update May 2020

22nd May 2020
By Dom Walker

May Covid-19 Update

We are open and still processing and shipping orders to customers around the world. Our distribution centre is working hard to dispatch all orders as safely and efficiently as possible whilst following all necessary government laws and guidelines to ensure our staff are safe.

Due to Covid-19 restrictions both in our warehouse and with mail networks worldwide, orders are often taking longer than usual to arrive. In some cases this is taking over a month, especially for international orders, but circumstances vary from country to country and are unfortunately out of our control.

We appreciate it can be frustrating if your order is delayed but we are working hard to get orders with you as soon as possible. Hopefully we’ll all be back to normal soon but in the meantime, we’d like to thank you for your continued patience and fantastic support.

For any questions please contact us at where as always we help you as soon as we can.

Please see the latest information from Royal Mail:

May 22 - International Services Country Suspensions

  • We are working with our airline and postal/courier partners across the globe to maintain services, however delays should be expected. Many countries have implemented special measure to combat the spread of Coronavirus COVID-19, especially for signature service to maintain social distancing.
  • The number of countries that we can access is changing daily. Most major export routes remain open, and we continue to accept and process mail, although customers may experience varying levels of delay.
  • There are significant delays to a number of countries right now due to a lack of available transport links and suspension of certain country’s postal operations. We strongly advise not to send items to destinations listed below:
  • Azerbaijan
  • Botswana
  • Cuba
  • Haiti
  • Iraq
  • Kosovo
  • Malawi
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Nepal
  • Pakistan
  • Paraguay
  • Tanzania
  • Tunisia
  • Turkmenistan
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe